Simply Clever

 

Echipa Service Ivas Galati

Stefan Panturu

DirectorService

  0236 46 10 78

  stefan.panturu@ivas.ro

Valentin Jantea

Managementul Calitatii

Responsabil Garantii

  0728 121 005

  vali.jantea@ivas.ro

Ionut Olaru

Director Departament

Piese de schimb

  0728 121 007

  gar-ps@ivas.ro

Ion Doru

Consilier Clienti

Mecanica

  0728 121 004

  doru.ion@ivas.ro

Duica Alexandru

Consilier Clienti

Mecanica

  0728 121 024

  alexandru.duica@ivas.ro

Florentin Giovani

DISPO Service

  0728 121 029

  florentin.giovani@ivas.ro

Remus Neculau

Consilier Clienti

Caroserii

  0728 121 023

  remus.neculau@ivas.ro

Vincentiu Borbil

Consilier Clienti

Service

  0728 121 038

  vicentiu.borbil@ivas.ro

Munteanu Ovidiu

Responsabil ITP/CTC

 

  0728 121 041

  itp@ivas.ro

Miron Marian

Responsabil ITP/CTC

 

  0728 121 041

  itp@ivas.ro

Ciprian Bratan

Consilier Clienti

Mecanica

  0728 121 028

  ciprian.bratan@ivas.ro

Director Economic

Gheorghe  Savin Dorina
 0728121016

 dorina.savin@ivas.ro


Office

General Info
 0728 121 000

 office@ivas.ro



Echipa Service Focsani

Mihai Vasile

Director Service

  0236 46 10 06

  mihai.vasile@ivas.ro

Valentin Jantea

Managementul Calitatii
Responsabil Garantii

  0236 46 10 05

  valentin.jantea@ivas.ro

Petru Bitanu

Sef Atelier Caroserii

  0728 121 043

  petru.bitanu@ivas.ro

Mihai Fenchiu

Consilieri Clienti
Mecanica

  0728 121 044

  mihai.fenchiu@ivas.ro

Dan Burtea

Sef atelier Mecanica

Responsabil Garantii

  0728 121 014

  dan.burtea@ivas.ro

Luminita Popa

Facturare / Caserie

 0237233900

  luminita.popa@ivas.ro

Director Economic

Gheorghe  Savin Dorina
 0728121016

 dorina.savin@ivas.ro


Office

General Info
 0728 121 000

 office@ivas.ro



Tractari Non-Stop Galati si Focsani

Tractari Focsani

Miron Ionel
 0728121015

 miron.ionel@ivas.ro


Tractari Galati

Viorel Busila
 0728 121 034

 office@ivas.ro